Your Storage Center at Murphy Creek

SW Corner of Jewell Avenue & E470
22020 E Atlantic Pl,
Aurora, CO 80018
Current Customers: 303.877.4402

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 7 Reviews
5 Stars - 7 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great place but our camper was broken in to
September 16, 2018
If your camper is in the 1700 row, be aware there are NO cameras!! Our camper had the tv stolen recently, we discovered this today 9/16/18. I love this place and the managers are friendly but this is terrible
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yes definitely
September 11, 2018
I have used this facility for many things and several times...Once again I wish to praise this local business...RV/Boat Storage, self storage, and they even sell propane...
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Happy Customer
September 6, 2018
Great service, great location. Carol & Jim are always amazing! Very helpful when I stored my RV there and when I’ve needed a U-Haul and supplies!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Perfection!
Mrs.J
April 23, 2018
The folks here are the best you can find. So professional, but yet they make you feel as if you have been best friends for life. I love how the lady call you "girl". so sweet....
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
A Home for my RV Home
John W Burns
December 23, 2016
Jim and Carol make you feel like family. They work to make any problem or question easy to handle. Very people oriented and cheerful. The grounds are kept extremely clean and cheerful!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
good place, forgiving on late pay
November 14, 2016
My pay is not consistent and they are more than willing to work with me. Sometimes the pay online system doesnt work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Absolutely!
Felicia M Proctor
October 20, 2016
I have used this storage facility for over 3 yrs and I have to say this is one of the best companies to use. They work with you when you have billing issues or payment issues, the staff is friendly, and my items look like they did when I put them in storage 3 yrs ago. I would highly recommend them!
Write a review